Selland Family Restaurants Blog RSS Feed At Ella Dining Room and Bar we create fresh, innovative dishes featuring top quality seasonal and regional ingredients and provide truly warm and inviting service and hospitality. http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:49:20 +0000 Easter Catering 2017 http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/easter-catering-2017 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 15:33:09 +0000 760 Easter Catering 2017 Menu Half Shells, Bellies & Beer 2017 http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/half-shells-bellies-beer-2017 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:45:47 +0000 754 Sacramento Beer Week Event at Selland's Valentine’s Day 2017 Catering Menu http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/valentines-day-2017-catering Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:33:36 +0000 752 Valentine's Catering - For a Romantic Dinner at Home SELLAND’S PAELLA ON THE PATIO 2017 – BACON FEST SACRAMENTO http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/paella-on-the-patio-2017 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:02:24 +0000 743 In celebration of Sac Bacon Fest Holiday Catering 2016 http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/holiday-catering-2016 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:30:05 +0000 739 Online Ordering Now Available! Easter Catering 2016 http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/easter-catering-2016 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12:30:17 +0000 712 Easter Catering - All the Love Without the Work Half Shells, Bellies & Beer 2016 http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/half-shells-bellies-beer-2016 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:15:08 +0000 711 Sacramento Beer Week Event at Selland's Valentine’s Catering 2016 http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/valentines-catering-2016 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:50:23 +0000 708 Valentine's Catering - For a Romantic Dinner at Home Paella on the Patio 2016 - BACONFEST SACRAMENTO http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/paella-on-the-patio-2016 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:34:37 +0000 705 In celebration of Sac Bacon Fest ‘Tis the Season to Toast http://elladiningroomandbar.com/blog/post/tis-the-season-to-toast Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:37:39 +0000 701 Read about our holiday champagne display.